Monday, September 20, 2021

Oishinbo Episode 28


Episode 28: The Battle of the Whales - Part 2

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Monday, September 13, 2021

Magical Princess Minky Momo Episode 6


Episode 6: A Red Rose on the Tennis Court

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Saturday, September 11, 2021

-GR- Giant Robo (2007) - Episode 03


Episode 3: Confrontation

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Oishinbo Episode 27


Episode 27: The Battle of the Whales - Part 1

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Shouwa Aho Zoushi Akanuke Ichiban! Episode 2

 

Episode 2: Now You See It, Now You Don't! The Physical Exams!

Nyaa!

Email | Discord


Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Magical Princess Minky Momo 1-5 Batch


Bet you didn't see this one coming. This batch contains episodes 1-5, done essentially from scratch (save for 1-4, which were based off SenritsuSubs' versions). Enjoy!

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

 

 

 

Episode 1: Love Love Minky Momo!
Episode 2: Charm-up with Glasses!
Episode 3: Run, Super Rider!
Episode 4: The Boy Who Saw a Blue Bird!
Episode 5: The Brat Prince's Great Scramble!


Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Oishinbo Episode 26


Episode 26: A Reason Not to Eat

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Oishinbo Episode 25

 


Episode 25: Memories of the Tongue

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Friday, July 30, 2021

SD Gundam Mk 5


Episode 1 - "A Miracle of Re-GZ the Shipper"
When Hyaku Shiki, the richest man on the planet, buys the legendary Psycho-II Kannon, but will only pay a small fee for it to be delivered, it falls to Re-GZ and his company to deliver the priceless artefact... or else.

 

 

 

Episode 2 - "SD Sengokuden: Gundam Band of Five's Ghost Extermination"
When a ghost appears in the town of Jaburo, Shougundam sends in the Gundam Band of Five to find out who's really behind it.

Episode 3-5 - "SD Gundam: Pikirientapooresu (Parts 1-3)" Uhhhhh... just watch it.


Nyaa!

Email | Discord

Monday, July 26, 2021

Shouwa Aho Zoushi Akanuke Ichiban! Episode 1

 

Episode 1: It's a Miracle! The Beauty of Having Your Psychic Abilities Increased a Hundred Times!

Nyaa!

Email | Discord

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

HOME! (2021) (Animenotane short)

 

Here's something a little uncharacteristically contemporary for us, this is a short made this year for Animenotane, an ongoing project that's meant to give young animators hands-on experience through the making of short films. Enjoy!



Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Friday, July 16, 2021

Oishinbo Pilot

 

How about a little bonus content in between episodes? This is the unaired pilot, similar to the Kimagure Orange Road Shounen Jump Special we did a while back. Different VAs, but with a similar story to episode 2 of the main series.

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Oishinbo Episode 24


Episode 24: The Lifeblood of Chinese Soba

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

 

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Patrol-kun 1-65 Batch

 

For you three Patrol-kun fans out there who've actually gotten this far. May god have mercy on our souls.

Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Kimagure Orange Road (1985) v2


Déjà vu? Yes, we've done this one before. However, being our second-ever non-Galvion release, it was a little, uh... rough around the edges. TougeWolf and I finally couldn't take it anymore and redid the pilot with a new LD raw (at the correct resolution, finally), and decided to give it the patented Inka-Subs professional flair

Enjoy!


Nyaa

Email | Discord

Kyousuke Kasuga is a teenaged boy who finds himself trapped in a love triangle between his bubbly underclassman, Hikaru, and his standoffish classmate, Madoka. But when they all go on vacation to Okinawa, they may find more than their friendship is at stake…

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Patrol-kun 61-65 [END]


Another show completed! Batch soon

Nyaa

Email | Discord

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Shounan Bakusouzoku 06



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!





Monday, April 12, 2021

SD Gundam Mk 4


Episode 1 - "Dream of Maron"
While on a scam space tour, the SD mobile suits find themselves in the world of the normal-sized mobile suits... in the middle of a battle.

Episode 2 - "SD Gundam Crazy Race"
Wacky Races, but Gundam. What more do you want? 

 

 

Grab it off Nyaa!

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Sazae-san - Episode 00001


Well, it's time to announce our next project, and what would be more fitting than the single longest running anime in history? 

Sazae-san is one of the hardest hitting, most EXCITING action anime ever created, and now we will be subtitling the estimated 20,000+ episodes!

 

 

Oh, and all other projects have been cancelled to allow us to focus on Sazae-san. 

Grab it off Nyaa!

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Generation of Chaos III - The Seal of Time

 

I had some peanut butter crackers and soda water for lunch.


Nyaa!

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Generation of Chaos - Next


Going to eat a ham sandwich or some Creamy Chicken ramen later.


Nyaa

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Generation of Chaos - Prologue


The prologue to Chiffon and Roze's stories, it's, uh... certainly... a thing.


Nyaa

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

MAPS (Inka-Orphan)


 

We did a joint project with Orphan on MAPS - Densetsu no Samayoeru Seijin-tachi

Check it out on their blog!

And grab it off Nyaa!

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Shounan Bakusouzoku 05


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raws: Moozzi2
TL: Cathoderays
Timing/Song TL/TLC/Edit/Typesetting: TougeWolf
QC: Emelem, MartyMcflies, tim-x, AGundam


Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!




Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Chou Kousoku Galvion (BATCH)

 

Well, it's finally here. Enjoy the batch, as well as the goodies included!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timing: TougeWolf
TL: TougeWolf, MrSergio
TLC: MrSergio
Editing: darkcart
QC: AGundam, IG

Shoutout to: Beatrice-Raws, Moozzi2, MartyMcflies

 

Nyaa!

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Shounan Bakusouzoku 04



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raws: Moozzi2
TL: Cathoderays
Timing/Song TL/TLC/Edit/Typesetting: TougeWolf
QC: Emelem, MartyMcflies, tim-x, AGundam


Email | Discord

Download it on Nyaa!


Sunday, January 17, 2021

SD Gundam Gaiden

"When the stars fall... a hero, Gundam, will appear... And when this world falls, the sky will split, and all will be silent... And he shall ascend to the heavens in a streak of light."

Original Subs: DigitalPanic
Raws: IP-Raws
Timing/TLC/Typesetting: TougeWolf
Editing: darkcart
Typesetting Help: Mutsuto
QC: IG, AGundam


Grab it off Nyaa!

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021